RSS

Exams are over, at last!

04 Dec

It’s been more than a month since I last posted, and oh boy, freedom feels good. Reality hasn’t exactly hit me though. I’ve been typing fervently on my laptop over the past few weeks, generating exam notes. I think my keyboard is going to be spoilt soon cause the other day it went all wonky, but I guess increased slamming on it helps 😉

Anyway, spent my first few hours of liberation at Carl’s Junior and watching Ender’s Game! It was a pretty good movie that was really mind blowing at the end – although with PS majors around, we eventually sort of became a discussion on how it as in line with realist thought, and how human rights didn’t apply since the were technically not homo sapiens. Okay enough. Shall not go there man.

All snuggled up now and waiting for it to start raining. Seriously, over the past few days whenever I was studying late into the night it will always rain, and on days when I really need to get up early, the temperature is ALWAYS so conducive for sleeping. Torture I tell you.

Okay, my thoughts are slightly disjointed now – watching Doctor Who right now, finally. Just nuaing around and relaxing completely. Liberation feels good man. But I only have 4 days left because Chingay starts on Monday. I’m supposed to start doing a lot of overdue things now – but really, I can’t bother much about it now. I just want to relax today away and start work tomorrow.

Sigh 😦

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 4, 2013 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a comment