RSS

Cos when we’re gone, there’s no turnin’ back.

21 Feb

First that, now this. It all boils down to my disgusting grades. :( :( :(

Anyway, I was googling for stuff for English IGR and I came across this article on World’s Oldest Mum. It is kinda sad cos the mum might not even live long enough to see her twins grow up, although they finally got a boy to pass their land to. And I think its very unfair that boys are the more favourable child cos parents (in India’s case) can pass down their land to their “heir”. And that “heir” cannot be a girl. D: What’s up with such gender discrimination?!

Well, and out of curiosity, I googled “World’s Youngest Mum” and guess what I got? This.  *Shocked*

Sigh. Going back to hostel later tonight. I want proper working internet, hrmphs! I realise my current lappy starts up super fast when there’s good internet. At home it takes like at most 30s after I log into my account to be fully working and non-laggy. In my hostel room, it takes forever to start up. D:

Sigh. We’re already approaching Week8 of Term 1. This semester is just gonna zoom past.

Sigh. Tonight is gonna be left to chionging the CO Camp proposal. And I better start planning and getting my committee up and running. Camp is in 3 weeks time, oh no! (Screw her last minute-ness.) And that reminds me, I’ve got to find more bonding games, haiz.

Sigh, sigh, sigh.

 
2 Comments

Posted by on February 21, 2010 in Uncategorized

 

2 responses to “Cos when we’re gone, there’s no turnin’ back.

  1. can'tchoosewhoyoulove

    February 22, 2010 at 1:04 pm

    aww *squish* Don’t get too stressed!

    jyjy

     
  2. jennifer

    March 5, 2011 at 9:30 am

    Omg she is so young and who ever screwed her or raped her is a jackass. lets hope that never happens agin to girl that age.the person that did that better be dead,or else im going to kill him.

     

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 207 other followers

